Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Ronald Acuña Jr.
AVG HR RBI
.222 1 4
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 205
Position: LFBorn: 12/18/1997 Birthplace: La Guaira, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Braves (2014)


Latest News
Aug. 3 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 2 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Mets 7-2. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 4-0. Acuna Jr. scored once. He's now batting .195 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 7-1. Acuna Jr. scored twice. He's now batting .184 with one home run this season.
July 31 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 1 for 5 with a double Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 11-10. He's now batting .152 with no home runs this season.
July 30 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
July 29 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Tampa Bay Rays 7-4. Acuna Jr. scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
July 28 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
July 27 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 1 for 4 Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 14-5. Acuna Jr. scored once. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
July 26 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 1 for 6 with a double Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 14-1. Acuna Jr. scored twice. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
July 25 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 5-3. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
July 24 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 1 for 4 Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Mets 1-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Atl 111 433 78 127 26 4 26 64 45 123 16 5 .293 .366 .552
2019 Atl 156 626 127 175 22 2 41 101 76 188 37 9 .280 .365 .518
2020 Atl 11 45 7 10 4 0 1 4 5 20 0 0 .222 .314 .378
Career 278 1104 212 312 52 6 68 169 126 331 53 14 .283 .363 .525

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Atl Total 8 32 2 6 2 0 2 8 2 10 0 2 .188 .235 .438
    LDS 4 16 1 3 1 0 1 4 1 5 0 1 .188 .235 .438
2019 Atl Total 10 36 2 16 6 2 2 4 8 10 0 2 .444 .565 .889
    LDS 5 18 1 8 3 1 1 2 4 5 0 1 .444 .565 .889
Career 9 34 2 11 4 1 2 6 5 10 0 2 .324 .425 .676


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.