Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Joey Votto
AVG HR RBI
.226 11 22
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: 1BBorn: 9/10/1983 Birthplace: Toronto, Canada
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 2nd Round by Reds (2002)


Latest News
Sep. 27 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Joey Votto went 0 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Minnesota Twins 5-3. Votto scored once. He's now batting .226 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 26 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Joey Votto went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Minnesota Twins 7-3. He's now batting .228 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 25 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Joey Votto went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Minnesota Twins 7-2. Votto scored once. He's now batting .222 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 23 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET21:26 ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST8:26 PM EST7:26 PM CST8:56 PM VEN5:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Joey Votto went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-1. Votto scored twice. He's now batting .227 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 22 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Joey Votto went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He's now batting .225 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 21 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Joey Votto went 0 for 3 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Milwaukee Brewers 6-3. He's now batting .231 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 20 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Joey Votto went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Chicago White Sox 7-3. Votto scored once. He's now batting .235 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 19 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Joey Votto went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-0. He's now batting .238 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Joey Votto went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Chicago White Sox 7-1. He's now batting .230 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 16 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET21:18 ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST8:18 PM EST7:18 PM CST8:48 PM VEN5:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Joey Votto went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 1-0. He's now batting .217 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 15 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Joey Votto went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-1. Votto scored once. He's now batting .221 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Joey Votto went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-4. He's now batting .225 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 14 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Joey Votto went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1. He's now batting .223 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 13 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Joey Votto went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the St. Louis Cardinals 10-5. Votto scored once. He's now batting .219 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 12 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Joey Votto went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-1. He's now batting .220 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 11 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Joey Votto went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1. He's now batting .219 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 11 10:44 PM PT11:44 PM MT12:44 AM CT1:44 AM ET1:44 ET5:44 GMT13:44 10:44 PM MST12:44 AM EST11:44 PM CST1:14 AM VEN9:44 UAE12:44 AM CT-Joey Votto went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-5. Votto scored once. He's now batting .216 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 9 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Joey Votto went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Chicago Cubs 3-0. He's now batting .217 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 8 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Joey Votto went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-0. He's now batting .224 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 6 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Joey Votto went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. Votto scored once. He's now batting .230 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Joey Votto went 1 for 5 with a double Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. Votto scored once. He's now batting .235 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 4 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Joey Votto went 0 for 2 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. Votto scored once. He's now batting .237 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 4 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Joey Votto went 1 for 3 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. Votto scored once. He's now batting .241 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 2 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Joey Votto went 1 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .239 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 1 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Joey Votto went 2 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 16-2. He's now batting .240 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 31 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Joey Votto went 2 for 4 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-5. Votto scored twice. He's now batting .225 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 30 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Joey Votto went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Chicago Cubs 10-1. He's now batting .214 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 29 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Joey Votto went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .211 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 29 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Joey Votto went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-0. He's now batting .204 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 25 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Joey Votto went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He's now batting .191 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 24 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Joey Votto went 0 for 3 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 23 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Joey Votto went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-2. He's now batting .207 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 22 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Joey Votto went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-0. He's now batting .218 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 21 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Joey Votto went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. He's now batting .227 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 20 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Joey Votto went 2 for 5 with a double Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. Votto scored once. He's now batting .239 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 19 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Joey Votto went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Kansas City Royals 5-0. He's now batting .227 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 19 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Joey Votto went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-0. He's now batting .222 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 14 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Joey Votto went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-1. Votto scored once. He's now batting .233 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 13 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET20:38 ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST7:38 PM EST6:38 PM CST8:08 PM VEN4:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Joey Votto went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-6. Votto scored once. He's now batting .214 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 12 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Joey Votto went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He's now batting .212 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 11 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Joey Votto went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Kansas City Royals 6-5. He's now batting .220 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 9 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Joey Votto went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-3. He's now batting .196 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 8 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Joey Votto went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1. Votto scored once. He's now batting .214 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 6 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Joey Votto went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Indians 13-0. He's now batting .237 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Joey Votto went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Cleveland Indians 2-0. He's now batting .243 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 4 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Joey Votto went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-2. He's now batting .273 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Joey Votto went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He's now batting .267 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 2 8:27 AM PT9:27 AM MT10:27 AM CT11:27 AM ET11:27 ET15:27 GMT23:27 8:27 AM MST10:27 AM EST9:27 AM CST10:57 AM VEN19:27 UAE10:27 AM CT-Votto is in the lineup Monday against the Indians, one day after being placed on the short-term injured list for undisclosed reasons.
Analysis: Votto has cooled off a bit after his fast start, going 0 for 9 with three walks in his last three games after batting .389 with two homers in his first four contests.
July 31 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Joey Votto went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Detroit Tigers 7-2. He's now batting .259 with two home runs this season.
July 29 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Joey Votto went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Chicago Cubs 12-7. Votto scored once. He's now batting .304 with two home runs this season.
July 28 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Joey Votto went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-5. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
July 28 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Joey Votto went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Monday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-7. Votto scored twice. He's now batting .389 with two home runs this season.
July 26 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Joey Votto went 1 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .385 with two home runs this season.
July 25 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Joey Votto went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-4. He's now batting .500 with two home runs this season.
July 24 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET21:01 ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST7:01 PM CST8:31 PM VEN5:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Joey Votto went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Detroit Tigers 7-1. Votto scored twice. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2007 Cin 24 84 11 27 7 0 4 17 5 15 1 0 .321 .360 .548
2008 Cin 151 526 69 156 32 3 24 84 59 102 7 5 .297 .368 .506
2009 Cin 131 469 82 151 38 1 25 84 70 106 4 1 .322 .414 .567
2010 Cin 150 547 106 177 36 2 37 113 91 125 16 5 .324 .424 .600
2011 Cin 161 599 101 185 40 3 29 103 110 129 8 6 .309 .416 .531
2012 Cin 111 374 59 126 44 0 14 56 94 85 5 3 .337 .474 .567
2013 Cin 162 581 101 177 30 3 24 73 135 138 6 3 .305 .435 .491
2014 Cin 62 220 32 56 16 0 6 23 47 49 1 1 .255 .390 .409
2015 Cin 158 545 95 171 33 2 29 80 143 135 11 3 .314 .459 .541
2016 Cin 158 556 101 181 34 2 29 97 108 120 8 1 .326 .434 .550
2017 Cin 162 559 106 179 34 1 36 100 134 83 5 1 .320 .454 .578
2018 Cin 145 503 67 143 28 2 12 67 108 101 2 0 .284 .417 .419
2019 Cin 142 525 79 137 32 1 15 47 76 123 5 0 .261 .357 .411
2020 Cin 54 186 32 42 8 0 11 22 37 43 0 0 .226 .354 .446
Career 1771 6274 1041 1908 412 20 295 966 1217 1354 79 29 .304 .419 .517

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 Cin Total 6 20 0 2 0 0 0 2 0 4 0 0 .100 .091 .100
    LDS 3 10 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .100 .091 .100
2012 Cin Total 10 36 6 14 0 0 0 0 8 10 0 0 .389 .500 .389
    LDS 5 18 3 7 0 0 0 0 4 5 0 0 .389 .500 .389
2013 Cin Total 2 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 9 32 3 8 0 0 0 1 4 9 0 0 .250 .324 .250


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.