Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#4
Wil Myers
AVG HR RBI
.288 15 40
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 207
Position: 1BBorn: 12/10/1990 Birthplace: Thomasville, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Royals (2009)


Latest News
Sep. 27 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Wil Myers went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the San Francisco Giants 5-4. He's now batting .288 with 15 home runs this season.
Sep. 26 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Myers (quad) is back in the lineup Sunday against the Giants after leaving Friday's game.
Analysis: Myers is batting .285 with 14 home runs and 38 RBIs in 54 games this season.
Sep. 25 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Wil Myers went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-4. He's now batting .286 with 14 home runs this season.
Sep. 23 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)6:39 PM CT-Wil Myers went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-2. He's now batting .291 with 14 home runs this season.
Sep. 23 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Wil Myers went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. He's now batting .297 with 14 home runs this season.
Sep. 20 5:20 PM PT6:20 PM MT7:20 PM CT8:20 PM ET20:20 ET0:20 GMT8:20 5:20 PM MST7:20 PM EST6:20 PM CST7:50 PM VEN4:20 UAE (+1)7:20 PM CT-Wil Myers went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the Seattle Mariners 7-4. Myers stole a base. He's now batting .298 with 14 home runs this season.
Sep. 20 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Wil Myers went 2 for 3 Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-1. He's now batting .298 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 19 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Wil Myers went 0 for 4 Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Seattle Mariners 6-1. He's now batting .291 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 16 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Wil Myers went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-5. Myers scored once. He's now batting .298 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 16 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET0:13 ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST11:13 PM EST10:13 PM CST11:43 PM VEN8:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Wil Myers went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .299 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 15 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Wil Myers went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the San Diego Padres beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. Myers scored twice. He's now batting .301 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 13 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET21:18 ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST8:18 PM EST7:18 PM CST8:48 PM VEN5:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Wil Myers went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .296 with 12 home runs this season.
Sep. 13 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Wil Myers went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the San Francisco Giants 6-0. He's now batting .295 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 11 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Wil Myers went 0 for 4 Thursday as the San Diego Padres beat the San Francisco Giants 6-1. He's now batting .294 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 9 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Wil Myers went 2 for 4 with a double and a triple and an RBI Wednesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 5-3. Myers scored twice. He's now batting .302 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 9 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Wil Myers went 3 for 4 with two home runs and five RBIs Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 14-5. He's now batting .297 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 8 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Wil Myers went 1 for 3 Monday as the San Diego Padres topped the Colorado Rockies 1-0. He's now batting .284 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 6 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Wil Myers went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Oakland Athletics 5-3. Myers scored once. He's now batting .283 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 5 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Wil Myers went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-4. Myers scored once. He's now batting .289 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 5 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Wil Myers went 1 for 5 Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Oakland Athletics 7-0. Myers scored once. He's now batting .290 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 3 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Wil Myers went 1 for 3 Thursday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Angels 2-0. He's now batting .294 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 2 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET20:45 ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST7:45 PM EST6:45 PM CST8:15 PM VEN4:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Myers (undisclosed) came off the injured list Thursday.
Analysis: Myers is batting .293 with nine homers and 25 RBIs this season.
Sep. 1 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE11:37 PM CT-Wil Myers went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the San Diego Padres topped the Colorado Rockies 6-0. He's now batting .293 with nine home runs this season.
Aug. 30 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Wil Myers went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 13-2. He's now batting .294 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 29 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Wil Myers went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-3. He's now batting .304 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 29 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Wil Myers went 4 for 5 with two doubles and two RBIs Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Colorado Rockies 10-4. Myers scored three times. He's now batting .297 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 27 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Wil Myers went 0 for 2 Thursday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-3. He's now batting .274 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 27 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Wil Myers went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the San Diego Padres topped the Seattle Mariners 10-7. He's now batting .279 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 26 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Wil Myers went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-3. Myers scored once. He's now batting .280 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 23 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Wil Myers went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the Houston Astros 5-3. Myers scored once. He's now batting .271 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 22 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Wil Myers went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the San Diego Padres beat the Houston Astros 13-2. Myers scored twice. He's now batting .280 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 22 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Wil Myers went 1 for 3 Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Houston Astros 4-3. He's now batting .270 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 21 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Wil Myers went 1 for 5 with an RBI Thursday as the San Diego Padres beat the Texas Rangers 8-7. Myers scored once. He's now batting .267 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 20 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Wil Myers went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Texas Rangers 6-3. He's now batting .272 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 18 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)6:48 PM CT-Wil Myers went 1 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Tuesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Texas Rangers 6-4. He's now batting .286 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 16 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET20:54 ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST7:54 PM EST6:54 PM CST8:24 PM VEN4:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Myers was not in the lineup for Sunday's game against Arizona after exiting Saturday's contest with back tightness.
Analysis: Myers has had a very good start to the season, recording five homers and 12 RBIs along with a .288 average in 21 games. The Padres, as well as a few fantasy owners, are hoping this is only a day-to-day issue.
Aug. 15 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Wil Myers went 1 for 2 with a double Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-6. He's now batting .288 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 15 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Wil Myers went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1. Myers scored once. He's now batting .282 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 14 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET0:27 ET4:27 GMT12:27 9:27 PM MST11:27 PM EST10:27 PM CST11:57 PM VEN8:27 UAE11:27 PM CT-Wil Myers went 2 for 3 Thursday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-2. He's now batting .284 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 13 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE11:37 PM CT-Wil Myers went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-0. He's now batting .266 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 12 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Wil Myers went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-2. He's now batting .258 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 11 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Wil Myers went 0 for 4 Monday as the San Diego Padres topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He's now batting .259 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 9 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Wil Myers went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-5. He's now batting .278 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 9 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Wil Myers went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .260 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 7 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Wil Myers went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-0. He's now batting .283 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 6 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET0:27 ET4:27 GMT12:27 9:27 PM MST11:27 PM EST10:27 PM CST11:57 PM VEN8:27 UAE11:27 PM CT-Wil Myers went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-6. Myers scored twice. He's now batting .302 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 4 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Wil Myers went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Monday as the San Diego Padres beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4. He's now batting .282 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 2 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Wil Myers went 2 for 4 with a triple and three RBIs Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-6. He's now batting .257 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 1 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Wil Myers went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-1. He's now batting .226 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 1 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Wil Myers went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 8-7. He's now batting .259 with two home runs this season.
July 31 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE12:56 AM CT-Wil Myers went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 12-7. He's now batting .261 with two home runs this season.
July 30 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Wil Myers went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-6. Myers scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
July 29 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Wil Myers went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 5-3. Myers scored twice. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
July 27 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Wil Myers went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2. Myers scored once. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
July 26 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Wil Myers went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
July 26 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Wil Myers went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
July 25 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Wil Myers went 0 for 2 Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 TB 88 335 50 98 23 0 13 53 33 91 5 2 .293 .354 .478
2014 TB 87 325 37 72 14 0 6 35 34 90 6 1 .222 .294 .320
2015 SD 60 225 40 57 13 1 8 29 27 55 5 2 .253 .336 .427
2016 SD 157 599 99 155 29 4 28 94 68 160 28 6 .259 .336 .461
2017 SD 155 567 80 138 29 3 30 74 70 180 20 6 .243 .328 .464
2018 SD 83 312 39 79 25 1 11 39 30 94 13 1 .253 .318 .446
2019 SD 155 435 58 104 22 1 18 53 51 168 16 7 .239 .321 .418
2020 SD 55 198 34 57 14 2 15 40 18 56 2 1 .288 .353 .606
Career 840 2996 437 760 169 12 129 417 331 894 95 26 .254 .329 .447

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 TB Total 10 40 0 4 0 0 0 0 2 14 0 0 .100 .143 .100
    WC 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    LDS 4 16 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .063 .118 .063
Career 5 20 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 7 0 0 .100 .143 .100


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.