Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
Marcell Ozuna
AVG HR RBI
.338 18 56
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 225
Position: LFBorn: 11/12/1990 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Marlins (2008)


Latest News
Sep. 27 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Boston Red Sox 9-1. He's now batting .338 with 18 home runs this season.
Sep. 26 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-2. He's now batting .335 with 17 home runs this season.
Sep. 25 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 3 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Boston Red Sox 8-7. He's now batting .335 with 17 home runs this season.
Sep. 25 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Miami Marlins 4-2. Ozuna scored once. He's now batting .327 with 17 home runs this season.
Sep. 23 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 9-4. Ozuna scored twice. He's now batting .327 with 17 home runs this season.
Sep. 22 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 4 for 5 with a double, two home runs and five RBIs Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 11-1. He's now batting .327 with 17 home runs this season.
Sep. 21 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 1 for 4 Monday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 5-4. Ozuna scored once. He's now batting .316 with 15 home runs this season.
Sep. 20 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST2:25 PM CST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 7-0. He's now batting .317 with 15 home runs this season.
Sep. 19 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Mets 7-2. He's now batting .313 with 15 home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 15-2. Ozuna scored twice. He's now batting .318 with 15 home runs this season.
Sep. 16 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. He's now batting .314 with 14 home runs this season.
Sep. 15 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. Ozuna scored once. He's now batting .321 with 14 home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 1 for 4 Monday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Baltimore Orioles 14-1. He's now batting .317 with 14 home runs this season.
Sep. 13 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Washington Nationals 8-4. He's now batting .318 with 14 home runs this season.
Sep. 12 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 2-1. He's now batting .320 with 14 home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 5 for 6 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 8-7. He's now batting .322 with 14 home runs this season.
Sep. 10 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 7-6. He's now batting .303 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 9 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 1 for 6 with an RBI Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Miami Marlins 29-9. Ozuna scored once. He's now batting .304 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 8 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Miami Marlins 8-0. He's now batting .310 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 7 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 0 for 4 Monday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .311 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 6 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Washington Nationals 10-3. He's now batting .320 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 10-4. Ozuna scored once. He's now batting .310 with 12 home runs this season.
Sep. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 10-9. Ozuna scored once. He's now batting .309 with 12 home runs this season.
Sep. 4 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 2 for 3 with a double Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 7-1. He's now batting .309 with 12 home runs this season.
Sep. 2 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Boston Red Sox 7-5. He's now batting .301 with 12 home runs this season.
Sep. 1 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 3 for 5 with three home runs and six RBIs Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Boston Red Sox 10-3. He's now batting .295 with 11 home runs this season.
Aug. 31 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 1 for 5 with a double Monday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Boston Red Sox 6-3. Ozuna scored once. He's now batting .282 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 30 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 3 for 5 with two RBIs Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 12-10. Ozuna scored once. He's now batting .286 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 29 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1. He's now batting .272 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 28 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4. He's now batting .282 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 26 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Yankees 2-1. He's now batting .283 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 26 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Yankees 5-1. He's now batting .282 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 23 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .277 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 22 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. Ozuna scored once. He's now batting .278 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 21 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 3 for 5 with two home runs and four RBIs Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 11-2. He's now batting .280 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 18 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 2 for 5 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Washington Nationals 8-5. He's now batting .261 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 17 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 1 for 4 Monday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Washington Nationals 7-6. Ozuna scored once. He's now batting .253 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 16 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 1 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 4-0. He's now batting .253 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 15 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .247 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 14 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 0 for 4 Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 8-2. He's now batting .243 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 12 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Yankees 6-3. He's now batting .257 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 11 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Yankees 9-6. He's now batting .273 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 10 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST7:04 PM CST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 0 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 13-8. He's now batting .262 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 9 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Philadelphia Phillies 8-0. He's now batting .276 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 9 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2. Ozuna scored once. He's now batting .259 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 8 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET20:42 ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST7:42 PM EST6:42 PM CST8:12 PM VEN4:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-0. He's now batting .255 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 6 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. Ozuna scored once. He's now batting .277 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He's now batting .279 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 4 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Toronto Blue Jays 10-1. He's now batting .300 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 3 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 1 for 3 Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 7-2. He's now batting .324 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 2 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 4-0. He's now batting .324 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 1 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 7-1. He's now batting .367 with three home runs this season.
July 31 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 1 for 4 Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 11-10. Ozuna scored twice. He's now batting .346 with two home runs this season.
July 30 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. Ozuna scored once. He's now batting .364 with two home runs this season.
July 29 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 2 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Tampa Bay Rays 7-4. Ozuna scored once. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
July 28 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2. He's now batting .278 with two home runs this season.
July 27 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 0 for 3 Monday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 14-5. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
July 26 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 14-1. Ozuna scored twice. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
July 25 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 5-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
July 24 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Marcell Ozuna went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 1-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Mia 70 275 31 73 17 4 3 32 13 57 5 1 .265 .303 .389
2014 Mia 153 565 72 152 26 5 23 85 41 164 3 1 .269 .317 .455
2015 Mia 123 459 47 119 27 0 10 44 30 110 2 3 .259 .308 .383
2016 Mia 148 557 75 148 23 6 23 76 43 115 0 3 .266 .321 .452
2017 Mia 159 613 93 191 30 2 37 124 64 144 1 3 .312 .376 .548
2018 StL 148 582 69 163 16 2 23 88 38 110 3 0 .280 .325 .433
2019 StL 130 485 80 117 23 1 29 89 62 114 12 2 .241 .328 .472
2020 Atl 60 228 38 77 14 0 18 56 38 60 0 0 .338 .431 .636
Career 991 3764 505 1040 176 20 166 594 329 874 26 13 .276 .335 .466

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 StL Total 18 74 12 24 8 0 4 10 2 26 0 0 .324 .359 .595
    LDS 5 21 6 9 3 0 2 5 1 5 0 0 .429 .478 .857
    LCS 4 16 0 3 1 0 0 0 0 8 0 0 .188 .188 .250
Career 9 37 6 12 4 0 2 5 1 13 0 0 .324 .359 .595


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.