Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
Javier Báez
AVG HR RBI
.203 8 24
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 190
Position: SSBorn: 12/1/1992 Birthplace: Bayamon, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Cubs (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 27 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Javier Baez went 1 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Chicago White Sox 10-8. He's now batting .203 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 26 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Javier Baez went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Chicago White Sox 9-5. Baez added a stolen base. He's now batting .203 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 25 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Javier Baez went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and an RBI Friday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Chicago White Sox 10-0. He's now batting .201 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 24 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Javier Baez went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-0. He's now batting .196 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 23 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Javier Baez went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. He's now batting .198 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 22 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Javier Baez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He's now batting .202 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 21 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Javier Baez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-0. He's now batting .206 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 20 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Javier Baez went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-0. He's now batting .205 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 19 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Javier Baez went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Minnesota Twins 8-1. He's now batting .209 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Javier Baez went 0 for 3 Friday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Minnesota Twins 1-0. He's now batting .207 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 16 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Javier Baez went 2 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Cleveland Indians 3-2. Baez scored once. He's now batting .211 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 15 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Javier Baez went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Cleveland Indians 6-5. Baez scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .206 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 13 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Javier Baez went 1 for 5 with a double Sunday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Milwaukee Brewers 12-0. Baez scored twice. He's now batting .203 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Javier Baez went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. Baez scored once. He's now batting .203 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 11 10:43 PM PT11:43 PM MT12:43 AM CT1:43 AM ET1:43 ET5:43 GMT13:43 10:43 PM MST12:43 AM EST11:43 PM CST1:13 AM VEN9:43 UAE12:43 AM CT-Javier Baez went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-5. He's now batting .196 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 9 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Javier Baez went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-0. He's now batting .202 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 8 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Javier Baez went 1 for 3 with a triple and an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Cincinnati Reds 3-0. He's now batting .208 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 7 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Javier Baez went 3 for 4 Monday as the Chicago Cubs topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. Baez scored once. He's now batting .205 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 6 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Javier Baez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-3. He's now batting .191 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 5 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Javier Baez went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. He's now batting .195 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 5 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)7:01 PM CT-Javier Baez went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. He's now batting .199 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 4 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Javier Baez went 1 for 4 Friday as the Chicago Cubs beat the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. Baez scored once. He's now batting .196 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 3 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Javier Baez went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. He's now batting .194 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 2 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Javier Baez went 1 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-2. He's now batting .200 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 2 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Javier Baez went 1 for 6 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-7. Baez scored twice. He's now batting .200 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 30 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Javier Baez went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Cincinnati Reds 10-1. Baez scored once. He's now batting .202 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 29 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Javier Baez went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Cincinnati Reds 3-0. He's now batting .208 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 28 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Javier Baez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. He's now batting .214 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 26 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Javier Baez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-6. He's now batting .221 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 25 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Javier Baez went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-1. He's now batting .220 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 24 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Javier Baez went 3 for 5 with two home runs and three RBIs Monday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Detroit Tigers 9-3. He's now batting .219 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 23 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Javier Baez went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Chicago White Sox 2-1. Baez scored once. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 22 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Javier Baez went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Chicago White Sox 7-4. Baez scored once. He's now batting .198 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 21 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Javier Baez went 1 for 3 Friday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Chicago White Sox 10-1. He's now batting .194 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 19 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET20:38 ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST7:38 PM EST6:38 PM CST8:08 PM VEN4:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Javier Baez went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. He's now batting .189 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 19 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Javier Baez went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-3. He's now batting .195 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 19 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Javier Baez went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3. Baez scored once. He's now batting .202 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 17 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Javier Baez went 0 for 3 Monday as the Chicago Cubs topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. Baez scored once. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 17 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Javier Baez went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1. He's now batting .208 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 16 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Javier Baez went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He's now batting .203 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 15 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Javier Baez went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He's now batting .205 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 14 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Javier Baez went 0 for 5 Friday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .221 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 13 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Javier Baez went 0 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .238 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 12 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Javier Baez went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Cleveland Indians 7-2. Baez scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .254 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 11 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Javier Baez went 2 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Cleveland Indians 7-1. Baez scored once. He's now batting .255 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 6 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Javier Baez went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Kansas City Royals 13-2. He's now batting .240 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 5 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Javier Baez went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Kansas City Royals 6-1. He's now batting .229 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 4 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Javier Baez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He's now batting .205 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Javier Baez went 0 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Kansas City Royals 2-0. He's now batting .225 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 2 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Javier Baez went 1 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. He's now batting .243 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 1 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Javier Baez went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. Baez scored twice. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 1 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET0:07 ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST11:07 PM EST10:07 PM CST11:37 PM VEN8:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Javier Baez went 1 for 5 Friday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3. He's now batting .241 with two home runs this season.
July 29 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Javier Baez went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cincinnati Reds 12-7. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
July 28 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Javier Baez went 3 for 5 with a double, two home runs and three RBIs Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Cincinnati Reds 8-5. Baez scored three times. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
July 28 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Javier Baez went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-7. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
July 26 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Javier Baez went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Milwaukee Brewers 9-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
July 25 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Javier Baez went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3. Baez scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 24 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Javier Baez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 ChC 52 213 25 36 6 0 9 20 15 95 5 1 .169 .227 .324
2015 ChC 28 76 4 22 6 0 1 4 4 24 1 2 .289 .325 .408
2016 ChC 142 421 50 115 19 1 14 59 15 108 12 3 .273 .314 .423
2017 ChC 145 469 75 128 24 2 23 75 30 144 10 3 .273 .317 .480
2018 ChC 160 606 101 176 40 9 34 111 29 167 21 9 .290 .326 .554
2019 ChC 138 531 89 149 38 4 29 85 28 156 11 7 .281 .316 .531
2020 ChC 59 222 27 45 9 1 8 24 7 75 3 0 .203 .238 .360
Career 724 2538 371 671 142 17 118 378 128 769 63 25 .264 .304 .473

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 ChC Total 12 30 2 10 0 0 2 6 0 8 4 0 .333 .333 .533
    LDS 2 5 1 4 0 0 1 3 0 0 1 0 .800 .800 1.400
    LCS 4 10 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 1 0 .100 .100 .100
2016 ChC Total 34 136 16 36 8 0 4 16 4 42 4 0 .265 .282 .412
    LDS 4 16 4 6 0 0 1 2 1 4 0 0 .375 .412 .563
    LCS 6 22 3 7 4 0 0 5 1 4 2 0 .318 .333 .500
    WS 7 30 1 5 0 0 1 1 0 13 0 0 .167 .167 .267
2017 ChC Total 20 52 6 4 0 0 4 4 4 22 4 0 .077 .143 .308
    LDS 5 14 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 5 1 0 .000 .067 .000
    LCS 5 12 2 2 0 0 2 2 1 6 1 0 .167 .231 .667
2018 ChC Total 2 10 0 2 2 0 0 2 2 4 2 0 .200 .333 .400
    WC 1 5 0 1 1 0 0 1 1 2 1 0 .200 .333 .400
Career 34 114 12 26 5 0 5 14 5 38 7 0 .228 .258 .404


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.