Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Fri., September 21 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  WPIX/MASN 
Baltimore (44-108, 17-58 Road)
NY Yankees (93-59, 51-27 Home)
 Bal: Y. Ramírez  (1-6, 5.50 ERA)
 NYY: C. Sabathia  (7-7, 3.80 ERA)
Preview

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  SUN 
Tampa Bay (85-67, 37-41 Road)
Toronto (70-83, 38-37 Home)
 TB: D. Castillo  (3-2, 3.14 ERA)
 Tor: S. Reid-Foley  (2-3, 5.54 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  STOh/NESN/ESP2 
Boston (104-49, 50-28 Road)
Cleveland (85-67, 47-31 Home)
 Bos: C. Sale  (12-4, 1.92 ERA)
 Cle: T. Bauer  (12-6, 2.22 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSKC/FSDT 
Kansas City (52-101, 22-54 Road)
Detroit (62-91, 37-41 Home)
 KC: I. Kennedy  (2-8, 4.73 ERA)
 Det: F. Liriano  (5-10, 4.54 ERA)
Preview

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW 
Seattle (84-68, 43-35 Road)
Texas (64-88, 32-46 Home)
 Sea: E. Ramírez  (2-3, 5.65 ERA)
 Tex: C. Sadzeck  (0-0, 0.00 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATSW/FSW 
LA Angels (75-78, 38-40 Road)
Houston (95-57, 43-35 Home)
 LAA: A. Heaney  (9-9, 3.97 ERA)
 Hou: G. Cole  (14-5, 2.88 ERA)
Preview

7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  NSCA/FSN 
Minnesota (71-81, 28-50 Road)
Oakland (92-61, 48-30 Home)
 Min: J. Berríos  (11-11, 3.81 ERA)
 Oak: L. Hendriks  (0-1, 5.30 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  NSCH/WGN 
Chi Cubs (89-63, 42-36 Road)
Chi White Sox (60-92, 28-47 Home)
 ChC: J. Quintana  (13-10, 3.95 ERA)
 CWS: R. López  (6-9, 4.05 ERA)
Preview

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MAS2/SNY 
NY Mets (71-82, 38-40 Road)
Washington (77-76, 37-38 Home)
 NYM: J. deGrom  (8-9, 1.78 ERA)
 Was: J. Ross  (0-0, 3.60 ERA)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSWI/ATPT 
Milwaukee (87-66, 39-36 Road)
Pittsburgh (77-74, 43-34 Home)
 Mil: J. Chacín  (14-8, 3.54 ERA)
 Pit: I. Nova  (9-9, 4.07 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSFL/FSOH 
Cincinnati (66-88, 30-48 Road)
Miami (59-93, 35-43 Home)
 Cin: L. Castillo  (10-12, 4.52 ERA)
 Mia: W. Chen  (6-11, 4.93 ERA)
Preview

4:35 PT5:35 MT6:35 CT7:35 ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 MST6:35 EST7:05 VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Philadelphia                  000
Atlanta                  000
Preview | Box | Gameview

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSMW/KNTV 
San Francisco (72-81, 31-47 Road)
St. Louis (84-69, 40-35 Home)
 SF: M. Bumgarner  (6-6, 3.14 ERA)
 StL: J. Gant  (7-6, 3.53 ERA)
Preview

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/ATRM 
Colorado (82-70, 41-37 Road)
Arizona (79-74, 38-37 Home)
 Col: G. Márquez  (12-10, 3.96 ERA)
 Ari: Z. Greinke  (14-10, 3.20 ERA)
Preview

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSSD/SNLA 
San Diego (61-92, 32-43 Road)
LA Dodgers (85-68, 42-36 Home)
 SD: E. Lauer  (5-7, 4.74 ERA)
 LAD: R. Hill  (9-5, 4.02 ERA)
Preview

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.