Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Oakland Athletics (97-65)


Fri. 3/20 Sat. 3/21 Mon. 3/23 Tue. 3/24 Thu. 3/26 Fri. 3/27 Sat. 3/28
vs. CWS 
1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT
vs. ChC 
12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST1:05 PM CST2:35 PM VEN23:05 UAE1:05 PM CT
vs. SF 
7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT
@ SF 
6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT
vs. Min 
Ppnd
vs. Min 
Ppnd
vs. Min 
Ppnd

Agency that oversees Coliseum says A's haven't paid rent

OAKLAND, Calif. (AP) The head of the agency that oversees the Oakland Coliseum says the A’s have informed him they had “no ability to pay” the annual $1.2 million rent on the facility.

“They said because they haven’t used it, they were not able to generate revenue and they have no ability to pay,” Henry Gardner, the interim executive director of the Coliseum authority, said in a

.

 MORE
Leaders
AVG: M. Semien.285
HR: M. Chapman36
RBI: M. Semien92
SB: R. Laureano13
W: M. Fiers15
ERA: B. Anderson3.89
Saves: L. Hendriks25
K: C. Bassitt141
General Batting (Rank)
AVG: .249 (16)
Runs: 845 (8)
Hits: 1384 (14)
Home Runs: 257 (5)
Stolen Bases: 49 (27)
OBP: .327 (11)
SLG: .448 (10)
Total Bases: 2493 (9)
General Pitching (Rank)
Earned Run Average: 3.97 (6)
Runs Allowed: 680 (6)
Saves: 45 (9)
Strikeouts: 1299 (26)
OpBA: .242 (7)
OBP: .308 (5)
SLG: .404 (5)
Run Support: 5.19 (8)
Transactions
Date Player Transactions
3/30 B. Stassi Released
3/9 B. Stassi Signed to a Minor League Contract
3/8 D. Fowler Sent to Minors
3/8 S. Neuse Sent to Minors
3/7 L. Barrera Sent to Minors
Show Transactions
Injuries
Date Player Status
3/3 A. Puk Left shoulder strain (day-to-day)
2/29 S. Piscotty Intercostal strain (day-to-day)
2/15 D. Mengden Recovery from right elbow surgery (on 60-day IL)
Show Injuries

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.